Catastrophe Response

RISK MANAGEMENT

Catastrophe response

When disaster strikes, Lockton has you covered

Expert crisis response

After a major catastrophic event involving widespread damage and devastation, what you need most is expert crisis response and catastrophe claims support. Lockton clients resolve catastrophic insurance claims faster and with fewer hassles, under the guidance of our dedicated CAT Team.

Lockton plans in advance for impending natural disasters, and we share the plan with clients in affected areas. There is no time wasted if and when you need to report a claim.

Storm Preparation & Resources

Below are links to resources with information about storm preparedness and recovery.

Get the latest weather information from and the The Weather Channel (opens a new window) and the National Hurricane Center (opens a new window). (For on-the-go updates, download your favorite weather app.)

Preparing for a hurricane (opens a new window)

Hurricane Preparedness and Response (opens a new window)

Hurricanes and tropical storms: top five actions to take in the event of a loss (opens a new window)

US Catastrophe Team Contacts

Placeholder image

Sheri Wilson

National Claims Director
swilson@lockton.com
+1 214 969 6721

This is a photo of Brad Wantz

Brad Wantz

Senior Claims Consultant
bwantz@lockton.com
+1 213 689 4241

This is a photo of Steve Moehn

Steven Moehn

Senior Claims Consultant
smoehn@lockton.com
+1 314 812 3194

Placeholder image

Chuck Anderson

Senior Claims Consultant
canderson@lockton.com
+1 214 969 6770

This is a photo of Pat Kelsay

Pat Kelsay

Senior Claims Consultant
pkelsay@lockton.com
+1 202 414 2461

Placeholder image

Terri Hileman

Senior Claims Consultant
terri.hileman@lockton.com
+1 303 414 6435

This is a photo of Matt Gurga

Matt Gurga

Property & Claims Coverage
mgurga@lockton.com
+1 213 689 2465

This is a photo of Greg Oczkowski

Greg Oczkowski

Senior Claims Consultant
goczkowski@lockton.com
+1 571 232 0745

Placeholder image

Dustin Carney

Senior Claims Consultant
dcarney@lockton.com
+1 816 960 9773