Lockton helps design total rewards and benefits aligned with your business strategy that increases perceived value and helps you attract and retain talent while controlling costs.

Total Rewards & Benefits

Lockton helps design total rewards and benefits aligned with your business strategy that increases perceived value and helps you attract and retain talent while controlling costs.

Your People. Our Solutions

Your people are unique. The way you support and engage them should be too. At Lockton, we combine global reach and expertise with a family-business mentality, working with you to build a solution that reflects your employees and truly sets you apart.

Find out more

Our Solutions

  • Global Benefits Management

  • Pensions

  • Medical insurance

  • Healthcare trusts

  • Risk benefits (life, accident & disability)

  • Supplemental benefits and perks

  • Primary care & occupational health

  • Benefit financing

  • Placement, delivery and vendor management

Global Benefits Forum 2024

Discover a world of possibilities as we explore people risk through different lenses at this year’s Lockton Global Benefits Forum 2024.

Find out more

Our UK People Solutions Team

Placeholder image

Lisa Parker

Health and Wellbeing Lead
lisa.parker@lockton.com
+44 207 933 0000

Placeholder image

Oliver Wheatley

Life and Disability Lead
oliver.wheatley@lockton.com
+44 781 845 8285

Placeholder image

Bella Desai

Actuarial Lead
bella.desai@lockton.com
+44 779 591 5477

Placeholder image

Alex Jefferson

Global Benefits Consulting Lead
alex.jefferson@lockton.com
+44 77 218 13741

Placeholder image

Kate Chilvers

Consulting and Broking Services Lead
kate.chilvers@lockton.com
+44 753 932 7950

Placeholder image

Lucie Gosling-Myers

Client Development Manager, Lockton People Solutions
lucie.gosling-myers@lockton.com
+44 7721 327 427

Our latest People Solutions insights

Small business owner using tablet in cafe
Articles

Employee benefits: supporting retail and hospitality staff against customer abuse

We're here to help

Our People solutions team bring creative thinking and an entrepreneurial spirit to the insurance business and are uniquely positioned to help you succeed.

Talk to our team