Our Cargo & Logistics specialists work closely with clients to develop bespoke cover that protects each business’s unique risks.

Cargo & Logistics

Our Cargo & Logistics specialists work closely with clients to develop bespoke cover that protects each business’s unique risks.

Cargo & Logistics London Contacts

Placeholder image

Richard King

Senior Vice President
richard.king@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Heather Butcher

Senior Vice President
heather.butcher@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Steven Stanley

Senior Vice President
steven.stanley@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Peter King

Senior Vice President, Broker
peter.king@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Trevor Jones

Vice President, Account Executive
trevor.jones@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Matt Haywood

Vice President, Account Executive
matt.haywood@lockton.com

Headshot Jack Barker

Jack Barker

Senior Broker
jack.barker@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Ed Wilcox

Vice President, Account Executive
ed.wilcox@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Sam Rhys

Vice President, Account Executive
sam.rhys@lockton.com

Cargo & Logistics London Contacts

Placeholder image

Rosie Temple-Pedersen

Vice President, Broker / Account Executive
rosie.temple-pedersen@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Fay Tuffee

Assistant Vice President, Account Executive
fay.tuffee@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Charlie Salsbury

Assistant Vice President, Account Executive
charlie.salsbury@lockton.com

Claims London Contacts

Placeholder image

James Crawford

London
James.Crawford@uk.lockton.com
+44 020 7933 2062

Cargo & Logistics International Contacts

Placeholder image

Er Jun

Marine Account Manager, Senior Vice President
Jun.Er@lockton.com
+65 9862 2441

Placeholder image

Xiaojun Lin

Senior Partner - Greater China
xiaojun.lin@lockton.com
+852 2250 2878

Placeholder image

Anita Farmer

SVP, Practice Leader, Northeast Marine
AFarmer@lockton.com
+1 917 351 2568

Placeholder image

Alan Wu

Shanghai
Alan.Wu@lockton.com
+86 1350 176 2545

We're here to help

We bring creative thinking and an entrepreneurial spirit to the insurance business and are uniquely positioned to help you succeed.

Talk to our team