Here you will find the contact details of Lockton Re's products and services

Lockton Re Products and Services

Find out who to contact

We thank you for your interest in Lockton Re's products and services. We have recently migrated to a new site which is still under development. In the meantime, you can use the below list of contacts find the right person about your enquiry.

International P&C

Carla Moffett - Head of International P&C

T: +44 (0)20 79331122  E: carla.Moffett@uk.lockton.com (opens a new window)

London North America

Mark Higgins - Head of North America

T: +44 020 79331122  E: mark.higgins@uk.lockton.com (opens a new window)

Property

Justin Lorence - Senior Broker

T: +1 612 448 2708   E: jLorence@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Jeff Fleming - Senior Broker

T: +1 646 993 5005   E: jfleming@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Casualty

Mark Braithwaite - Senior Broker

T: +1 646 993 5003  E: mbraithwaite@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Carla Moffett - Head of International P&C

T: +44 20 7933 2617  E: Carla.Moffett@uk.lockton.com (opens a new window)

Emily Apostolides – Senior Broker

T: +1 347 534 8850 E: eapostolides@lockton.co (opens a new window)m (opens a new window)

Financial Lines

Mark Braithwaite - Senior Broker

T: +1 646 993 5003  E: mbraithwaite@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Workers Compensation

Keith Thurman - Senior Broker

T: +1 646 993 5032  E: kthurman@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Programs

Matt Stanwood - Senior Broker

T: +1 646 572 7370  E: mstanwood@lockton.com (opens a new window)

John Barrows - Senior Broker

T: +1 860 678 4031 E: jbarrows@lockton.com

UK Motor

Jasper Sabey - Senior Broker

T: +44 020 7933 1126  E: jasper.sabey@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Surety

Paul Upton - Head of Specialty

E: paul.upton@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Terrorism

Paul Upton - Head of Specialty

E: paul.upton@lockton.com (opens a new window)

ILW

Tom Parcell - Chief Broking Officer, Bermuda

T: +44 020 7933 2861    E: tom.parcell@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Kidnap and Ransom

Paul Upton - Head of Specialty

E: paul.upton@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Crisis Management and Product Recall

Paul Upton - Head of Specialty

E: paul.upton@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Political and Credit Risk

Paul Upton - Head of Specialty

E: paul.upton@lockton.com (opens a new window)

MGAs

Carla Moffett - Head of International P&C

T: +44 20 7933 2617  E: Carla.Moffett@uk.lockton.com (opens a new window)

Contingency

Paul Upton - Head of Specialty

E: paul.upton@lockton.com (opens a new window)

ADC, LPT , RITC

Showvanik Dasgupta FIASenior Broker

T: +44 020 7933 1308     E: Showvanik.Dasgupta@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Talal Sharif - Broker

T: +44 020 7933 1203     E: talal.sharif@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Capital Markets / ILS

Zach Breslin – Capital Markets Leader

T: +1 332 895 0273 E: zbreslin@lockton.com (opens a new window)

Latin America and Caribbean Treaty

Tom Cunningham – Co Leader

T: +1 786 761 6057 E: tom.cunningham@lockton.com

Pat Anderson – Co Leader

T: +1 786 761 6061 E: pat.anderson@lockton.com