The London wholesale team provides global Property & Liability programme design and placement services. They access both the London and worldwide insurance markets ensuring that the most appropriate and genuinely cost effective solutions are delivered to their clients.

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

Wholesale

Get in touch

The London Wholesale team provides global Property, Liability (Casualty), Crisis Management, Product Recall, Accident & Health, Sports and Contingency programme design and placement services to a broad range of retail partners and direct clients. They access both the London and worldwide insurance markets ensuring that the most appropriate, comprehensive and genuinely cost-effective solutions are delivered to their clients. 

The expert team of 75 Partners and Associates encompasses some of the best talent in the market and provides deep and superior bench strength, enabling them to challenge the market and create products which provide the broadest and most responsive coverage possible. This approach has enabled them to nurture long term relationships with both their clients and retail partners alike, delivering superior results over time.

Our team

Simon Scholfield headshot

Simon Scholfield

Head of Wholesale P&C
simon.scholfield@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Adam Watson

Head of North American Property & Global Terrorism
adam.watson@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Andrzej Danyluk

Head of International Property
andrzej.danyluk@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Declan Durkan

Head of Casualty - UK
declan.durkan@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Ian Harrison

Partner, Global Head of Product Recall Practice Group
ian.harrison@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Larry Spurgeon

Partner, Accident & Health
larry.spurgeon@lockton.com

Placeholder image

Matt Humphries

Head of Crisis Management
matthew.humphries@lockton.com

News and Insights

Reducing the carbon footprint in construction with timber

article
Timber offers a great opportunity for construction firms to reduce their carbon footprint, but insurers need reassurance that fire risks are managed appropriately. As greater attention and responsibility are drawn to the environmental, social and governance ( ...

We're here to help

We bring creative thinking and an entrepreneurial spirit to the insurance business and are uniquely positioned to help you succeed.

Talk to our team